2022 Hall of Fame induction ceremony

At the 2022 DUSTOFF Reunion held in San Antonio, three great men were inducted into the DUSTOFF Hall of Fame.
Dave MacDonald, Scott Heintz, and Steve Peth were those three. Their citations that appear on their plaques that now reside on the DUSTOFF Hall of Fame Wall at the AMEDD Museum can be seen here:

Dave MacDonald

Scott Heintz

Steve Peth

A video of the ceremony can be seen here

It will take a “click” or two to get the video load on your computer by clicking the images in the middle of the opening page and then the link to the video in the box on the right side of the page.

Scroll to Top