Newest Hall of Fame Members Named

It is with a great deal of respect and honor that we announce the following inductees to the DUSTOFF Hall of Fame. Their induction will occur at the 2022 Reunion to be held in San Antonio (Date is TBD)

LTG Quinn Becker, COL David MacDonald, COL David “Scott” Heintz,LTC Steve Peth were selected, screened, and voted on by the Executive Council and all members of the DUSTOFF Hall of Fame in accordance with our newest procedures. Pictures and citations posted in the Hall of Fame post.

Scroll to Top