DUSTOFF Association Past Presidents

Chuck Mateer (1980–81)……………………….deceased
John Hosley (1981–82)…………………………..mjohnhosley@gmail.com
Byron Howlett (1982–83)………………………deceased
Ed Taylor (1983–84)………………………………..eddotaylor@aol.com
Thomas Scofield (1984–85)…………………..tcscofield@comcast.net
Joseph Madrano (1985–86)………………….deceased
Jim Ritchie (1986–87)
Donald Conkright (1987–88)………………..dconkright@sbcglobal.net
Roy Hancock (1988–89)
Glen Melton (1989–90)………………………….deceased
Gerald Nolan (1990–91)………………………..gerrynolan@aol.com
Jim Truscott (1991–92)…………………………..jtrus5@aol.com
Roger Opio (1992–93)
Ed Bradshaw (1993–94)…………………………deceased
Robert Romines (1994–96)……………………deceased
Daniel Gower (1996–97)………………………..aggiedustoff@yahoo.com
Charlie Webb (1997–98)………………………..dustoff6@hotmail.com
Herb Coley (1998–99)…………………………….hscoley@gvtc.com
Merle Snyder (1999–2000)……………………mndsnyder@comcast.net
Gregg Griffin (2000–01)…………………………lonestar06@satx.rr.com
Jeff Mankoff (2001–02)………………………….jeffmankoff@gmail.com
Ken Crook (2002–03)……………………………..kcrook@satx.rr.com
Art Hapner (2003–04)…………………………….hapnera@erols.com
Ernie Sylvester (2004–05)………………………deceased
Garry Atkins (2005–06)………………………….garrylynatkins@aol.com
Doug Moore (2006–07)………………………..Dmoore78@comcast.net
Timothy Burke (2007–08)……………………..tburke_76@yahoo.com
Robert Mitchell (2008–10)…………………….robert.d.mitchell172@gmail.com
Bryant Harp (2010–11)………………………….medevac01@gmail.com
Scott Drennon (2011-12)……………………..wsdrennon@msn.com
Johnny West (2012-14)…………………………jlw_52@aol.com
Jonathan Fristoe (2014-15)………………….jonfristoe@gmail.com
Brian Almquist (2015-16)…………………….balmquist@hotmail.com
Ben Knisely (2016-17)…………………………..airdanceone@gmail.com
Mike Pouncey (2017-18)……………………..pounceym@gmail.com
Chris Irwin (2019-2020)………………………bestmedic_2004@yahoo.com
David Zimmerman (2020-2021)…………charles.zimmerman@gmail.com

Founder
Tom “Egor” Johnson deceased

Scroll to Top