New Entries on the Manifest

Please welcome these new members of the DUSTOFF Association (joined since last publication listed in chronological order by date joining the Association)

KC Chapman
Orian Brown
Erin Schrimpf
Raven Ritchey
Nathan Pawlik
Raymond Andrel
Ashley Lockmiller
Christopher Ronald
Michael Clark
Joseph Everette
Penny McCarthy
Sashca Bottcher
Bruce Holden
Thad Williams
Kenneth Sylvester
Christian Powell
Josh Duzan

If you are interested in joining – please see this link


Top of the School House

SFC Carl R. Piper The Department of Aviation Medicine (DAM) continues to train the warfighter in aeromedical tasks and drive change by incorporating new lessons

Read More »
DUSTOFFer Newsletter

From the Wiregrass – Spring/Summer 2024

The Medical Evacuation Concepts & Capabilities Division (MECCD) continues to drive capability development and integration within the Medical Evacuation Community.  As the operational space continues

Read More »